Thursday, 27 August 2009

32 Teams for Champion League 2009-2010 Group Stage.

10 qualified teams have join list of 22 automatically qualified to make a list of 32 teams ready for champions league groups stage selection. Recently qualified teams includes; Arsenal FC VfL Wolfsburg, FC Rubin Kazan, AZ Alkmaar, R. Standard de Liège, AFC Unirea Urziceni, Debreceni VSC, APOEL FC and FC Zürich. This make list of 32 teams from 18 different countries.

No comments:

Post a Comment